Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Teodora
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 maggio 2018

    ottima posizione per o concerti all'Arena

    ultima disponibilità di stanza, camera nel seminterrato, bella e pulita ma un poco umida (ci siamo accorti un po' tardi dell'inverter)
    camera nuova, posizione comoda
    Sebastien
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Proprietario della struttura molto gentile e disponibile.
    Pierandrea
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    József
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018
    -
    Great location, Bathroom is very clean. Would go again.
    Marjeta
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Perfect location near Arena Zagreb, very good accomodation and host hospitality.
    Moud
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    6 marzo 2018

    It was sufficient, thank you for being accommodating:

    The room was very cold. It was snowing but the limit of of the heater was just warm. The host did give me an extra blanket
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    4 febbraio 2018

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit" is a flat-out lying.

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit." This is a lie.
    Marko Budimir
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 febbraio 2018

    Very good value for money.

    It was a little cold in our room when we arrived. However because of good isolation it was warm after 5 to 6 hours after we arrived.
    It is very clean, nice and cozy. Located only 10 minutes away by walk from Arena Zagreb and mall Arena Centar. The hosts are very kind, easy going and communicative.
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stipe
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mladen
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 novembre 2017

    It was a short and pleasant stay.

    Internet connection, my biggest issue was the slow and unstable wifi.
    I liked how flexible the hosts were, no trouble with getting the key and they weren't intrusive during the stay. Everything was super clean and beds were comfortable. The apartment is located near the event I was attending so that's just another plus there.
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sentir
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 ottobre 2017

    Really nice accommodation near tram and bus station!

    I really appreciated parking space next to the building. There was even gate and fence so you did not have to worry about scratches on the car. Apartment is near bus station and tram station where you can catch tram right to the center of Zagreb (from tram station "Arena Zabreb" it's number 14). When you are alone or with one more person it's really great accommodation.
    WaveDaveWave
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 settembre 2017

    A cheering and relaxing place in a quiet spot at only arm's length from the city. Recommended!

    There aren't any facilities here except the room itself and the bathroom (and a balcony in-between the guest rooms and the owners' flat; I couldn't quite work out if this was for guests' use or not), so if you need to get a coffee or tea you need to wander off to a place close-by. Perhaps a communal fridge might be nice, too.
    This is a very nice, ordinary but quite luxurious residential building, modern but with some atmosphere, and in what I found to be a very pleasant and rather interesting area - Savski Gaj (I think) means grove on the Sava river, and the streets around here really do have a lot of trees and plants and are relaxed and yet not offensively suburban. It might seem a bit out of the centre of Zagreb, but it isn't really, once you realize that you are just a few bus stops from the Savski Most (Sava bridge) hub from where trams glide into the centre. It is also a walk from the big (if not particularly cute or cosy) Dubronik Avenue along which you can find the modern art museum and other things. I don't usually write cheerful reviews just for the hell of it, but I really enjoyed staying here! It helped that there was good air conditioning - not something I would normally care that much about, but when you arrive on a day when the temperature goes above 40C, you care about it, and the room was no more than 20C, so it was a bit like entering a very welcome fridge. It's a great deal for the single room, too. I don't normally like having to use a shared bathroom, but here it is only shared between three rooms, and the bathroom is enormous, which more than makes up for the very occasional inconvenience of it being busy. I didn't meet the owner, but he has a sense of humour, as does his wife, who I did meet, and who speaks excellent English (as I would rather expect in Zagreb, to be honest). I hope I will be able to stay here again, as I liked every aspect of my stay and indeed of my visit to this very welcoming and charming city. People complained about the wifi in reviews, but I found it worked fine. Others complained about the trains passing by - there really is a train line at the end of the street, but trains don't pass often and I personally like the sound of the occasional train gliding by. I asked in advance and it was fine to pay in euros in cash.
    Vitali
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elvis
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 luglio 2017
    Wonderful people offering the best of Croatian hospitality. Nice area outside the house to sit down and relax.
    Josef
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 giugno 2017
    Near bus-stop,Arena Zagreb, nice people, clean room, huge bath, secured parking lot. It´s really good
    Neven
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...