Recenzije

8,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
9,2

Recenzije

    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. mart 2018.

    Odlicno. Za svaku preporuku!

    Gostoprimstvo i jednostavnost dogovora i komunikacije. Sve sto je potrebno postoji u smestaju.
    MIlica
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,0
    12. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    József
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. maj 2018.
    -
    Great location, Bathroom is very clean. Would go again.
    Marjeta
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Perfect location near Arena Zagreb, very good accomodation and host hospitality.
    Moud
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    6. mart 2018.

    It was sufficient, thank you for being accommodating:

    The room was very cold. It was snowing but the limit of of the heater was just warm. The host did give me an extra blanket
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    4. februar 2018.

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit" is a flat-out lying.

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit." This is a lie.
    Marko Budimir
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. februar 2018.

    Very good value for money.

    It was a little cold in our room when we arrived. However because of good isolation it was warm after 5 to 6 hours after we arrived.
    It is very clean, nice and cozy. Located only 10 minutes away by walk from Arena Zagreb and mall Arena Centar. The hosts are very kind, easy going and communicative.
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    24. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Natalia
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    18. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stipe
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mladen
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. novembar 2017.

    It was a short and pleasant stay.

    Internet connection, my biggest issue was the slow and unstable wifi.
    I liked how flexible the hosts were, no trouble with getting the key and they weren't intrusive during the stay. Everything was super clean and beds were comfortable. The apartment is located near the event I was attending so that's just another plus there.
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    13. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sentir
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. oktobar 2017.

    Really nice accommodation near tram and bus station!

    I really appreciated parking space next to the building. There was even gate and fence so you did not have to worry about scratches on the car. Apartment is near bus station and tram station where you can catch tram right to the center of Zagreb (from tram station "Arena Zabreb" it's number 14). When you are alone or with one more person it's really great accommodation.
    WaveDaveWave
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. septembar 2017.

    A cheering and relaxing place in a quiet spot at only arm's length from the city. Recommended!

    There aren't any facilities here except the room itself and the bathroom (and a balcony in-between the guest rooms and the owners' flat; I couldn't quite work out if this was for guests' use or not), so if you need to get a coffee or tea you need to wander off to a place close-by. Perhaps a communal fridge might be nice, too.
    This is a very nice, ordinary but quite luxurious residential building, modern but with some atmosphere, and in what I found to be a very pleasant and rather interesting area - Savski Gaj (I think) means grove on the Sava river, and the streets around here really do have a lot of trees and plants and are relaxed and yet not offensively suburban. It might seem a bit out of the centre of Zagreb, but it isn't really, once you realize that you are just a few bus stops from the Savski Most (Sava bridge) hub from where trams glide into the centre. It is also a walk from the big (if not particularly cute or cosy) Dubronik Avenue along which you can find the modern art museum and other things. I don't usually write cheerful reviews just for the hell of it, but I really enjoyed staying here! It helped that there was good air conditioning - not something I would normally care that much about, but when you arrive on a day when the temperature goes above 40C, you care about it, and the room was no more than 20C, so it was a bit like entering a very welcome fridge. It's a great deal for the single room, too. I don't normally like having to use a shared bathroom, but here it is only shared between three rooms, and the bathroom is enormous, which more than makes up for the very occasional inconvenience of it being busy. I didn't meet the owner, but he has a sense of humour, as does his wife, who I did meet, and who speaks excellent English (as I would rather expect in Zagreb, to be honest). I hope I will be able to stay here again, as I liked every aspect of my stay and indeed of my visit to this very welcoming and charming city. People complained about the wifi in reviews, but I found it worked fine. Others complained about the trains passing by - there really is a train line at the end of the street, but trains don't pass often and I personally like the sound of the occasional train gliding by. I asked in advance and it was fine to pay in euros in cash.
    Vitali
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elvis
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    22. jul 2017.
    Wonderful people offering the best of Croatian hospitality. Nice area outside the house to sit down and relax.
    Josef
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. jun 2017.
    Near bus-stop,Arena Zagreb, nice people, clean room, huge bath, secured parking lot. It´s really good
    Neven
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mario
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2017.

    Nice and quiet

    Have nothing to share
    Nice, clean and quiet. Well, don't worry, but there is a train line nearby so it might be noisy for a few seconds, but a balcony (optional), green area, no traffic and the city somewhere behind will be a huge bonus. Nice for a travellers looking for more 'home feeling' area since it's not so far from the main street (10 min walk as u get of from tram).
Učitavanje recenzija