Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Алексей Спадар
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2018
    Очень приятных хозяин, место для барбекю уже даже с углями и всем необходимым. Тихо, никто не мешает. Просто класс!
    Skelanard
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 июля 2018

    Остался доволен

    Если только расположение - далековато от центра и нужно пройтись до трамвайной остановки, можно поэтому было сделать цену 15-18€ :) Рядом железная дорога, но лично мне как-то она не мешала. В остальном недостатков не обнаружил.
    Номер отличный, удобный, хорошая комфортная ванна, есть фен. В номере есть телевизор, удобная кровать. Без проблем получил от хозяина ключи, заплатил карточкой сразу через booking.com. Насчёт wi-fi - ping 6 ms, download 15,4 Mb/s, upload 1,57 Mb/s - пользоваться интернетом и смотреть YouTube было удобно. Хозяин приветливый
    Myroslava
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2018

    Отлично

    Хазяин встречал при входе
    Svitlana
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Max
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 августа 2018
    There is a railway some 50 meters away, I can hear train pass by at day time every half an hour , however the noise is slight. At night, I didn’t hear the trains.
    The apartment is very clean and convenient. It small but very comfortable. And Marco, who I think is the owner, is very helpful, he speak fluent English. The apartment is 15 mins to Zagreb airport and is 20 mins to the downtown by driving. So the location is great.
    jelena
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tstankovic
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2018

    What you see is what you get

    Friendly and unobtrusive host. Everything was really good and clean. Located, near the event I was attending, only 10 minutes away by walk from Arena Zagreb. I would stay at Savski Gaj Apartments again.
    Szymon
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kristina
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2018
    Everything was really good , clean , and the bed was really comfortable. I get good sleep and nobody distrubs me at the night time. Wery frendly and smily owners . I like it so much. I was feel there like at my own hone. Thanks.
    Nomad Man
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2018
    No thing's
    Every think they was pirvicto
    Paulo
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июля 2018
    The place is very clean and you can notice the care the owners arranged everything. Marko and Sandra are very nice people. Though the place is not near the city center, it is very easy to get there by public transport. And the neighbourhood is nice and safe, near a shopping mall with a big supermarket.
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bethan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 июля 2018
    It was a bit out of the way from the city centre however there was a bus stop close by so I was still able to get into the city for a cheap cost.
    Stayed in a single room, it was the perfect size for me and kept clean! Nice and quiet area. The owners seemed lovely and were helpful when I was trying to get to the apartment. I would stay at this apartment again!
    Ana
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 июля 2018
    Clean, big and comfortable room and bathroom.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Edward
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018

    Had a very good time and the hosts where very friendly and helpful - would highly recommend.

    I think that on the top floor, if they moved the wifi router by using an extension cable more towards the centre of the building - that is by the door of the room where it is located - then the wifi would be much stronger in the other rooms on that floor. But that is it! All good and would definitely stay again and recommend it for anyone looking for a good quality of accommodation, which is very reasonably priced.
    The hosts were extra friendly and I felt very comfortable there. It was, as indicated, near to a railway line, but I hardly noticed that and anyway the trains don't run during sleeping times. The facilities in the (shared) kitchen were great, and bedroom, bathroom, and place in general very clean, renovated, and well thought out. There is also a space outdoors where you can sit, in the shade or under the sun. I extended my stay because I liked the place. The location was in a quite spot, that if you are fine with not being right in the centre of town, it's going to suit you. Wifi was good through out the house, and even in the space outside.
    Igor
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    József
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    -
    Great location, Bathroom is very clean. Would go again.
    Marjeta
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    Perfect location near Arena Zagreb, very good accomodation and host hospitality.
    Moud
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    6 марта 2018

    It was sufficient, thank you for being accommodating:

    The room was very cold. It was snowing but the limit of of the heater was just warm. The host did give me an extra blanket
Идет загрузка отзывов