点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.6
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    Max
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月9日
    There is a railway some 50 meters away, I can hear train pass by at day time every half an hour , however the noise is slight. At night, I didn’t hear the trains.
    The apartment is very clean and convenient. It small but very comfortable. And Marco, who I think is the owner, is very helpful, he speak fluent English. The apartment is 15 mins to Zagreb airport and is 20 mins to the downtown by driving. So the location is great.
    jelena
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tstankovic
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日

    What you see is what you get

    Friendly and unobtrusive host. Everything was really good and clean. Located, near the event I was attending, only 10 minutes away by walk from Arena Zagreb. I would stay at Savski Gaj Apartments again.
    Szymon
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristina
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月24日
    Everything was really good , clean , and the bed was really comfortable. I get good sleep and nobody distrubs me at the night time. Wery frendly and smily owners . I like it so much. I was feel there like at my own hone. Thanks.
    Nomad Man
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月21日
    No thing's
    Every think they was pirvicto
    Paulo
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月15日
    The place is very clean and you can notice the care the owners arranged everything. Marko and Sandra are very nice people. Though the place is not near the city center, it is very easy to get there by public transport. And the neighbourhood is nice and safe, near a shopping mall with a big supermarket.
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bethan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月3日
    It was a bit out of the way from the city centre however there was a bus stop close by so I was still able to get into the city for a cheap cost.
    Stayed in a single room, it was the perfect size for me and kept clean! Nice and quiet area. The owners seemed lovely and were helpful when I was trying to get to the apartment. I would stay at this apartment again!
    Ana
    hr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月2日
    Clean, big and comfortable room and bathroom.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edward
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日

    Had a very good time and the hosts where very friendly and helpful - would highly recommend.

    I think that on the top floor, if they moved the wifi router by using an extension cable more towards the centre of the building - that is by the door of the room where it is located - then the wifi would be much stronger in the other rooms on that floor. But that is it! All good and would definitely stay again and recommend it for anyone looking for a good quality of accommodation, which is very reasonably priced.
    The hosts were extra friendly and I felt very comfortable there. It was, as indicated, near to a railway line, but I hardly noticed that and anyway the trains don't run during sleeping times. The facilities in the (shared) kitchen were great, and bedroom, bathroom, and place in general very clean, renovated, and well thought out. There is also a space outdoors where you can sit, in the shade or under the sun. I extended my stay because I liked the place. The location was in a quite spot, that if you are fine with not being right in the centre of town, it's going to suit you. Wifi was good through out the house, and even in the space outside.
    Igor
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    József
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    -
    Great location, Bathroom is very clean. Would go again.
    Marjeta
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Perfect location near Arena Zagreb, very good accomodation and host hospitality.
    Moud
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月6日

    It was sufficient, thank you for being accommodating:

    The room was very cold. It was snowing but the limit of of the heater was just warm. The host did give me an extra blanket
    hr

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年2月4日

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit" is a flat-out lying.

    "There is a private bathroom with a shower in each unit." This is a lie.
    Marko Budimir
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月3日

    Very good value for money.

    It was a little cold in our room when we arrived. However because of good isolation it was warm after 5 to 6 hours after we arrived.
    It is very clean, nice and cozy. Located only 10 minutes away by walk from Arena Zagreb and mall Arena Centar. The hosts are very kind, easy going and communicative.
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评